Once you've completed a TouchCast, you will be given options for saving it. One of these options includes making your TouchCast public or keeping it local. Choosing 'local' will make the TouchCast only visible to you on your iPad. You can also change this setting after you've initially saved your TouchCast. Stay tuned for paid private sharing options coming soon.
Have more questions? Submit a request